Services

The Netherlands

Headoffice
Fetim b.v.
Kopraweg 1
1047 BP Amsterdam
The Netherlands


E info@fetimgroup.com

T. +31 (0)20 58 05 333

Belgium

Fetim Group Belgium BVBA
Rijvisschestraat 122
Office “4 winden”
9052 Zwijnaarde (Gent)
Belgium

 

E. info@be.fetimgroup.com
T. +32 (9) 2438060

France

 

Fetim Group France
Miniparc Batiment 2 Allee Lakanal
50650 Villeneuve Dáscq
France

 

E. info@fr.fetimgroup.com
T. +33 2 (0)380 986

Germany

Fetim Group Germany gmbh
Junkersstraße 13-17
32257 Bünde
Germany


E germany@fetimgroup.com

T. +49 5223 99198 0

United Kingdom

Fetim Group UK
300 Solar Park
Solihull B90 4SH
United Kingdom

 

E. enquiries@aqualux.co.uk
T. +44 (121) 395 2000

Switzerland

Fetim Group Switzerland gmbh
Rütisbergstr. 10
CH-8156  Oberhasli
Switzerland


E Switzerland@fetimgroup.com

T. +41 44 852 30 80

Poland

Fetim Group Poland
ul. Ceynowy 2
PO Box 28
80 - 209 Chwaszczyno
Poland

E. Poland@fetimgroup.com
T. +48 60680 3269

Turkey

Fetim Group Turkey
Rihtin Cad. Fransiz Gecidi C-Blok D.27
34425 Karaköy ?stanbul
Turkey


E turkey@fetimgroup.com

T+90 212 243 2802

India

Fetim Group India
Shri Raj Krishan Jain street,
# 4239/A-3, II nd Floor,
Opp. Delhi Nursing Home,
1-Ansari Road, Darya Ganj,
New Dellhi - 110 002


E India@fetimgroup.com

T. +91 9810383273

Hong Kong

Bechtra ltd.
Unit 2202, 22/F., Golden Centre,
188 Des Voeux Road Central,
Hong Kong


E info@bechtra.com

T. +852 39238300

China

Fetim Group China
P.O. Box 20 Building C, room 4-22-1
Fortune Plaza, No 55, Beizhan Road, Shenhe District,
110013  Shenyang,
China

E china@fetimgroup.com

T. +86 (0)24 312 868 22

Indonesia

Fetim Group Indonesia
Jalan Condet Raya No 24 RT 11 / RW 03
Batu Ampar
Jakarta Timur 13520
Indonesia


E Indonesia@fetimgroup.com

T. +62 (81) 334969151

Vietnam

Fetim Group Vietnam
E34 Khu Dan Cu Vinh Phu I,
Xa Vinh Phu, Huyen Thuan An,
Binh Duong Province
Vietnam

E vietnam@fetimgroup.com
T. + 84 909 006 529